3 Software

Neary


Shopping on the fast track

It is impossible to imagine a car without navigation systems, but in the ever-growing supermarkets, DIY stores, shopping malls, etc., we are still often looking for where something is located. Neary provides a remedy. Using the search function, individual items can be searched for and located in the market, but entire shopping lists can also be entered into the app. It calculates the fastest route through the supermarket and sorts the shopping list according to the order in which it was reached.

More Info >



Mobile first


The whole world in your pocket

The Internet is mobile like never before. Smartphones, tablets, netbooks current devices allow access to the Internet from anywhere in the world.

As high as the accessibility of web applications becomes as a result, the screen resolutions and display options of the various devices are also different. We make sure that the user interface adapts to all these devices and can be used comfortably and intuitively everywhere.

Mobile First



 

Successful


Customer Projects

Currently we are focusing on our own projects, after having implemented many successful customer projects with different technologies, such as Java, PHP, .Net, Xamarin, Cordova, Angular, VueJS or VanillaJS.

Intradenet


Customer-specific CRM

Intradenet
For a customer in the textile industry, we developed a customized customer relationship management system that links existing software products such as order management, accounting, various databases, e-mail servers, etc. and makes data accessible via a uniform user interface. At the same time, the existing IT environment could be retained and a mapping of company-specific workflows could be integrated into the new solution.

nWeave


Automated visualization of


network plans

In many companies, a network has been set up that has grown steadily with operational requirements and has reached a size that can no longer be surveyed in its entirety by an employee without assistance. Maintenance work, upgrades and retrofits as well as security analyses make it necessary to map the network.

Based on the SNMP protocol (Simple Network Management Protocol), nWeave reads buffered information from the network devices and determines how the individual devices are connected to each other. The result of the automatic network analysis performed in this way is saved in an XML file and visualized by a viewer.

A useful additional function is to make sensitive data unrecognizable in a generated network plan. The topology is preserved – only security-critical details about individual network devices can thus be hidden or replaced by random values if required.
nWeave

VisionXL


Computer based trainings

VisionXL
For one of the largest international insurance groups, we have developed a software solution with VisionXL, with which various presentations, lectures and training courses can be accessed digitally at any time. Simultaneously to the original slides of the presentation, a video recording of the lecturer can be followed and a table of contents with jump labels can be displayed.

CityEdition


Playing field generator

For CityEdition, we developed the game board generator, which connects the analog world of board games with the digital universe. With the help of the online platform, users can design their own playing fields for popular Monopoly city editions, which they can then order as printed stickers. Many current Monopoly games come with voucher codes for your own playfield stickers.

CityEdition Playing field generator for Monopoly

Tanne2go


Order fir trees online

Tanne2go

The most important tree of the year can now be ordered online – so Christmas gifts find a place under the wishing fir thanks to Tanne2go. The delivery service for quality fir trees from the Münsterland region is targeting its online platform at business customers, who can now surprise their employees with voucher codes for ordering their dream Christmas tree.

For Tanne2go, we have developed an easy-to-use fir tree configurator with which the individual dream tree can be ordered at the desired height and width on the basis of various criteria. The customer can even specify which stand system he has – the tree trunk is then adapted to the selected system before shipping, so that nothing stands in the way of a contemplative celebration.

3 Software

Neary


Shopping auf der Überholspur

Aus dem Auto sind Navigationssysteme nicht mehr wegzudenken, in den immer größer werdenden Supermärkten, Baumärkten, Einkaufszentren etc. suchen wir jedoch heute oft noch, wo etwas steht. Für Abhilfe sorgt Neary. Per Suchfunktion können einzelne Artikel im Markt gesucht und geortet werden, aber auch ganze Einkaufslisten können in die App eingegeben werden. Diese berechnet die schnellste Route durch den Supermarkt und sortiert die Einkaufsliste nach der Reihenfolge des Erreichens.

Weitere Infos >



Mobile First


Die ganze Welt in der Tasche

Das Internet ist mobil wie nie zuvor. Smartphones, Tablets, Netbooks   aktuelle Geräte ermöglichen den Zugriff auf das Internet von überall auf der Welt.

So hoch die Erreichbarkeit von Web-Anwendungen dadurch auch wird, so unterschiedlich sind auch die Bildschirmauflösungen und Darstellungsmöglichkeiten der verschiedenen Geräte. Wir stellen sicher, dass sich die Benutzeroberfläche all diesen Geräten anpasst und überall komfortabel und intuitiv genutzt werden kann.

Mobile First



 

Erfolgreiche


Kundenprojekte

Aktuell konzentrieren wir uns auf eigene Projekte, nachdem wir viele erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte mit verschiedenen Technologien, wie Java, PHP, .Net, Xamarin, Cordova, Angular, VueJS oder VanillaJS umgesetzt haben.

Intradenet


Kundenindividuelles CRM

Intradenet
Für einen Kunden aus dem Textilgewerbe haben wir ein individuelles Customer Relationship Management System entwickelt, welches bestehende Software-Produkte wie die Auftragsverwaltung, Buchhaltung, diverse Datenbanken, E-Mail-Server etc. miteinander verknüpft und Daten über eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche zugreifbar macht. So konnte gleichzeitig die bestehende IT-Umgebung beibehalten werden und eine Abbildung unternehmensspezifischer Workflows in die neue Lösung integriert werden.

nWeave


Automatisierte Erhebung


von Netzwerkplänen

In vielen Unternehmen ist ein Netzwerk eingerichtet, welches stetig mit den betrieblichen Anforderungen gewachsen ist und eine Größe erreicht, die von einem Mitarbeiter ohne Hilfsmittel nicht mehr in der Gesamtheit überschaut werden kann. Wartungsarbeiten, Auf- und Umrüstungen sowie Sicherheitsanalysen machen eine Abbildung des Netzwerkes erforderlich.

Auf Grundlage des SNMP-Protokolls (Simple Network Management Protocol) liest nWeave gepufferte Informationen aus den Netzwerkgeräten aus und ermittelt, wie die einzelnen Geräte untereinander verbunden sind. Das Ergebnis der so durchgeführten, automatischen Netzwerkanalyse wird in einer XML-Datei abgespeichert und von einem Viewer visualisiert.

Eine nützliche Zusatzfunktion besteht darin, sensible Daten in einem erzeugten Netzwerkplan unkenntlich zu machen. Die Topologie bleibt dabei erhalten – lediglich sicherheitskritische Details über einzelne Netzwerkgeräte können so bei Bedarf verborgen oder durch zufällige Werte ersetzt werden.
nWeave

VisionXL


Computergestützte Schulungen

VisionXL
Für einen der größten internationalen Versicherungskonzerne haben wir mit VisionXL eine Software-Lösung entwickelt, mit der verschiedene Präsentationen, Vorträge und Schulungen jederzeit digital abrufbar sind. Zeitgleich zu den eingeblendeten Original-Folien der Präsentation, kann ein Videomitschnitt des Dozenten verfolgt und ein Inhaltsverzeichnis mit Sprungmarken eingeblendet werden.

CityEdition


Spielfeldgenerator

Für CityEdition haben wir den Spielfeldgenerator entwickelt, der die analoge Welt der Brettspiele mit dem digitalen Universum verbindet. Mithilfe der Online-Plattform können Benutzer eigene Spielfelder für beliebte Monopoly-Städteeditionen gestalten, die sie dann als gedruckten Aufkleber bestellen können. Vielen aktuellen Monopoly-Spielen liegen Gutschein-Codes für eigene Spielfeld-Aufkleber bei.

CityEdition Spielfeldgenerator für Monopoly

Tanne2go


Tannenbäume online bestellen

Tanne2go

Der wichtigste Baum des Jahres kann nun online bestellt werden – so finden Weihnachtsgeschenke dank Tanne2go einen Platz unter der Wunschtanne. Der Lieferdienst für Qualitätstannen aus dem Münsterland richtet sich mit seiner Online-Plattform an Business-Kunden, die nun ihre Mitarbeiter mit Gutschein-Codes für die Bestellung ihres Traum-Weihnachtsbaums überraschen können.

Für Tanne2go haben wir einen einfach zu bedienenden Tannen-Konfigurator entwickelt, mit dem der individuelle Wunschbaum anhand unterschiedlicher Kriterien in der gewünschten Höhe und Breite ausgewählt zum Wunschtermin geordert werden kann. Der Kunde kann sogar angeben, welches Ständersystem er besitzt – der Baumstamm wird dann vor dem Versand an das ausgewählte System angepasst, damit einem besinnlichen Fest nichts mehr im Wege steht.